Jefe del Departamento

  •  Master Edwin Alejandro Rodríguez Lanza

            Email: edwin.rodriguez@unah.edu.hn

Coordinador Académico

  •  Master Edwin Alejandro Rodríguez Lanza

            Email: edwin.rodriguez@unah.edu.hn

Secretaría

  •  Xiomara Jacqueline Banegas H.

           Email: xiomara.banegas@unah.edu.hn

 

Planta Docente

Jornada Mañana

  •  Abogada Carmen Fabiola Martínez González

           Email: cmartinez@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Claudia Maria Ochoa Peralta

           Email: claudia.ochoa@unah.edu.hn

  •  Doctora Elsa Catalina Calderón Godoy

           Email: elsa.calderon@unah.edu.hn

  •  Doctora Paola Alejandra Claros Hernández

           Email: paola.claros@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Roy Jose Molina Rivera

           Email: roy.molina@unah.edu.hn

 

Jornada Tarde

  •  Master Sindy Stephany Discua

           Email: sindy.discua@unah.edu.hn

  • Master Aminta Isabel Maradiaga Vela

          Email:  aminta.maradiaga@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Jorge Estiben Rodríguez Rivera

           Email: jrodriguez@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Pedro Pablo Ramírez Guevara

           Email: pedro.ramirez@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Joel Abraham Castillo

           Email:  joel.castillo@unah.edu.hn

  •  Doctor Cristhiam Rene Madsen

           Email: cristhiam.madsen@unah.edu.hn

  •  Master Luis Alberto Torres

           Email: luis.torres@unah.edu.hn

 

 

Contáctenos

Facultad de Ciencias Económicas
Cerrar
Calendarios 2023 Mapa del Campus Portal de Estadística